the end

The last of sixty three cakes Sixty went to a company and the others to charity of my choice Now I have the use of my dining room table back. To celebrate the end of this season Christmas cakes I am going to eat out.
Tomorrow I will start on the decoration for the wedding cakes for December
With summer here I can’t wait for the holiday’s so I can relax in the sun on the beach or next to the swimming pool Three weeks to go then pure bliss

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

