black and white christmas cake

This is the first time that I made a black and white Christmas cake In a way it is a big risk as some people don’t like the idea of black for Christmas I think its time to bring in some modern touches. There will be white silver and purple cakes to follow When I started with the cake The Man in my life and his Mom did not like the idea In the end they said that it looked okay The younger generation of the family liked it So I will wait and hear what my client thinks Hope she likes it Will let you know what the verdict is as soon as I get feed back

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

